INFO
EVENTI INTERNAZIONALI D'ARTE
VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary
VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary
Messe Wien, Hall A, Entrance A
1020 Wien
Austria
tel: +43 699 193 333 27
fax:
prock@viennafair.at
www.viennafair.at

segnalato da viennafair.at
condiviso da numero civico
Visualizza la mappa
VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary
Trashstone # 544, 2012 Wilhelm Mundt, Sculpture. Copyright: Courtesy of Galerie MaxWeberSixFriedrich

VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary

Preview / Vernissage (by invitation only): October 9, 2013, 2–6 pm / 6–9 pm
General opening hours of the fair: October 10, 2013 11-7 pm, October 11, 2013 11-9 pm, October 12, 2013 11-7 pm, and October 13, 2013 11-6 pm

Venue:В 
VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary
Messe Wien, Hall A, Entrance A
1020 Vienna

For further information about the venue please visit:В www.viennafair.at

 

Exhibitor List VIENNAFAIR The New Contemporary 2013В 
Status September 25

Galleries

ALBANIAВ 
Gallery On The Move, Tirana, Albania, www.galleryonthemove.net

AUSTRIAВ 
Galerie Altnöder, Salzburg, Austria, www.galerie-altnoeder.com 
Artelier Contemporary, Graz, Austria,В www.artelier-contemporary.atВ 
Projektraum Viktor Bucher, Vienna, Austria,В www.projektraum.atВ 
Charim Galerie, Vienna, Austria,В www.charimgalerie.atВ 
Galerie Chobot, Vienna, Austria,В www.galerie-chobot.atВ 
Galerie Heike Curtze, Vienna, Austria,В www.heikecurtze.comВ 
Kerstin Engholm Gallery, Vienna, Austria,В www.kerstinengholm.comВ 
Galerie Frey, Vienna, Salzburg, Austria,В www.galerie-frey.comВ 
Lukas Feichtner Galerie, Vienna, Austria,В www.feichtnergallery.comВ 
Georg Kargl Fine Arts, Vienna, Austria,В www.georgkargl.comВ 
Galerie 422 Margund Lössl, Gmunden, Austria, www.galerie422.at 
Raum mit Licht, Vienna, Austria,В www.raum-mit-licht.atВ 
Galerie Andreas Huber, Vienna, Austria,В www.galerieandreashuber.atВ 
Galerie Ernst Hilger, Vienna, Austria,В www.hilger.atВ 
Galerie Lisi Hämmerle, Bregenz, Austria, www.galerie-lisihaemmerle.at 
Christine König Galerie, Vienna, Austria, www.christinekoeniggalerie.com 
Galerie Krinzinger, Vienna, Austria,В www.galerie-krinzinger.atВ 
Knoll Galerie Vienna/Budapest, Austria/Hungary,В www.knollgalerie.atВ 
Galerie Konzett e.U., Vienna, Austria,В www.artkonzett.comВ 
KROBATH, Vienna/Berlin, Austria/Germany,В www.galeriekrobath.atВ 
Galerie Meyer Kainer, Vienna, Austria,В www.meyerkainer.comВ 
Galerie Emanuel Layr, Vienna, Austria,В www.emanuellayr.comВ 
Galerie Eugen Lendl, Graz, Austria,В www.eugenlendl.comВ 
Galerie Lindner, Vienna, Austria, www.galerie-lindner.atВ 
Galerie Lang Vienna, Vienna, Austria,В www.galerielangwien.atВ 
Mario Mauroner Contemporary Art Salzburg/Vienna, Austria,В www.galerie-mam.comВ 
Galerie nГ¤chst St. Stephan – Rosemarie SchwarzwГ¤lder, Vienna, Austria,В www.schwarzwaelder.atВ 
OstLicht. Galerie fГјr Fotografie, Vienna, Austria,В www.ostlicht.atВ 
Galerie Nikolaus Ruzicska, Salzburg, Austria,В www.ruzicska.com
Gabriele Senn Galerie, Vienna, Austria,В www.galeriesenn.atВ 
Galerie Schmidt, Reith i. A., Austria,В www.galerie-schmidt.comВ 
Galerie Silvia Steinek, Vienna, Austria,В www.galerie.steinek.atВ 
Kunsthandel Heinrich Steinek, Vienna, Austria,В www.kunsthandel.steinek.orgВ 
Galerie Elisabeth & Klaus Thoman, Innsbruck/Vienna, Austria,В www.galeriethoman.comВ 
Galerie Hubert Winter, Vienna, Austria,В www.galeriewinter.at
Galerie Zimmermann Kratochwill, Graz, Austria,В www.zimmermann-kratochwill.com

BELGIUMВ 
Galerie ValГ©rie Bach, Brussels, Belgium,В www.galerievaleriebach.com

BULGARIAВ 
0gms Gallery, Sofia, Bulgaria,В www.0gms.comВ 
SARIEV Contemporary, Plovdiv, Bulgaria,В www.sariev-gallery.com

CZECH REPUBLICВ 
Drdova Gallery Prague, Prague, Czech Republic,В www.drdovagallery.comВ 
POLANSKY GALLERY, Prague, Czech Republic,В www.polanskygallery.comВ 
SVIT, Prague, Czech Republic, www.svitpraha.org

ESTONIAВ 
Temnikova & Kasela Gallery, Tallinn, Estonia,В www.temnikova.ee

FINLANDВ 
Gallery Taik Persons, Helsinki/Berlin, Finland,В www.helsinkischool.fi

FRANCEВ 
Galerie Christophe Gaillard, Paris, France,В www.galeriegaillard.com

GERMANYВ 
AANDO FINE ART, Berlin, Germany,В www.aandofineart.comВ 
Andreas Binder Gallery, Munich, Germany,В www.andreasbinder.deВ 
Galerie Crone, Berlin, Germany,В www.cronegalerie.comВ 
COLLECTIVA, Berlin/PoznaЕ„, Germany/Poland,В www.collectivagallery.comВ 
Galerie Robert Drees, Hannover, Germany,В www.galerie-robert-drees.deВ 
Galerie Christian Ehrentraut, Berlin, Germany,В www.christianehrentraut.comВ 
Galerija Gregor Podnar, Berlin, Germany,В www.gregorpodnar.comВ 
Galerie Hollenbach, Stuttgart, Germany,В www.galerie-hollenbach.deВ 
Galerie Jochen Hempel, Leipzig, Germany,В www.jochenhempel.comВ 
Galerie Kornfeld, Berlin, Germany,В www.galeriekornfeld.comВ 
Galerie MaxWeberSixFriedrich, Munich, Germany,В www.maxwebersixfriedrich.comВ 
Kai Middendorff Galerie, Frankfurt, Germany,В www.kaimiddendorff.deВ 
Galerie Nordenhake, Berlin, Germany,В www.nordenhake.comВ 
Galerie Sherin Najjar, Berlin, Germany,В www.sherinnajjar.comВ 
ph-projects, Berlin, Germany,В www.ph-projects.comВ 
Galerie Plan B Berlin/Cluj, Germany/Romania,В www.plan-b.roВ 
Galerie Michael Schultz, Berlin, Germany,В www.galerie-schultz.deВ 
taubert contemporary, Berlin, Germany,В www.taubertcontemporary.comВ 
TEAPOT, Köln, Germany, www.weareteapot.com 
Е»AK | BRANICKA, Berlin/Krakow, Germany/Poland,В www.zak-branicka.com

HUNGARYВ 
acb Galeria, Budapest, Hungary,В www.acbgaleria.huВ 
Erika DГ©ak Gallery, Budapest, Hungary,В www.deakgaleria.huВ 
INDA Gallery, Budapest, Hungary,В www.indagaleria.huВ 
Kisterem, Budapest, Hungary,В www.kisterem.huВ 
Ani MolnГЎr Gallery, Budapest, Hungary,В www.molnaranigaleria.huВ 
TRAPÉZ, Budapest, Hungary, www.trpz.hu 
VILTIN GalГ©ria, Budapest, Hungary,В www.viltin.hu

IRANВ 
Shirin Art Center, Tehran, Iran,В www.shiringallery.com

ITALYВ 
Galleria Goethe, Bolzano, Italy,В www.galleriagoethe.it

KAZAKHSTANВ 
IADA, Almaty, Kazakhstan, Paris, France,В www.onesteppeforward.com

LATVIAВ 
ALMA Gallery, Riga, Latvia,В www.galerija-alma.lvВ 
kim? Contemporary Art Centre, Riga, Latvia,В www.kim.lv

LITHUANIAВ 
The Gardens, Vilnius, Lithuania,В www.thegardens.ltВ 
Galerija Vartai, Vilnius, Lithuania,В www.galerijavartai.lt

POLANDВ 
BWA Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland,В www.bwawarszawa.plВ 
CzuЕ‚oЕ›Д‡, Warsaw, Poland,В www.czulosc.comВ 
Galeria Stereo, PoznaЕ„, Poland,В www.galeriastereo.plВ 
Le Guern Gallery, Warsaw, Poland,В www.leguern.plВ 
lokal_30, Warsaw, Poland,В www.lokal30.plВ 
Dawid Radziszewski Gallery, Warsaw, Poland,В www.dawidradziszewski.comВ 
Raster, Warsaw, Poland,В www.rastergallery.comВ 
Starter Gallery, Warsaw, Poland,В www.starter.org.pl

ROMANIAВ 
Anca Poterasu Gallery, Bucharest, Romania,В www.ancapoterasu.comВ 
:BARIL, Cluj Napoca, Romania,В www.baril.roВ 
Club Electroputere, Bucharest, Romania,В www.clubelectroputere.roВ 
Experimental Project, Bucharest, Romania.В www.experimentalproject.roВ 
Ivan Gallery Bucharest, Romania,В www.ivangallery.comВ 
JECZA Gallery, Timisoara, Romania,В www.jeczagallery.comВ 
KILOBASE Bucharest, RomaniaВ 
Salonul de proiecte, Bucharest, Romania,В www.salonuldeproiecte.ro

RUSSIAВ 
16thLINE Gallery, Rostov-on-Don, Russia,В www.16thline.comВ 
Gallery 21, Moscow, Russia,В www.gallery21.ruВ 
Nadja Brykina Gallery, Moscow/Zurich, Russia/Switzerland,В www.brykina.comВ 
Glaz Gallery, Moscow, Russia,В www.glazgallery.comВ 
Marina Gisich Gallery, Saint Petersburg, Russia,В www.gisich.comВ 
Galerie Iragui, Moscow, Russia,В www.iragui.comВ 
Pop/off/art gallery Moscow-Berlin, Russia/Germany,В www.popoffart.comВ 
Regina Gallery, Moscow/London, Russia/UK,В www.reginagallery.comВ 
RuArts, Moscow, Russia,В www.ruarts.ruВ 
Triumph Gallery, Moscow, Russia,В www.triumph-gallery.comВ 
Ural Vision Gallery, Yekaterinburg, Russia,В www.uralvisiongalleryeng.tumblr.com

SLOVAK REPUBLICВ 
Gandy Gallery, Bratislava, Slovak Republic,В www.gandy-gallery.comВ 
Krokus, Bratislava, Slovak Republic,В www.krokusgaleria.skВ 
Roman Fecik Gallery, Bratislava, Slovak Republic,В www.romanfecikgallery.sk

SLOVENIAВ 
P74, Ljubljana, Slovenia,В www.zavod-parasite.si

SOUTH KOREAВ 
Gallery H.A.N., Seoul, South Korea,В www.gallery-han.comВ 
SWITZERLANDВ 
Galerie Clemens Gunzer, Zurich, Switzerland,В www.clemensgunzer.comВ 
ribordy contemporary, Geneva, Switzerland,В www.ribordycontemporary.comВ 
Scheublein Fine Art, Zurich, Switzerland,В www.scheubleinfineart.com

TURKEYВ 
Cda-Projects, Д°stanbul, Turkey,В www.cda-projects.comВ 
Galeri Nev Istanbul, Beyoglu/Istanbul, Turkey,В www.galerinevistanbul.comВ 
Sanatorium, Istanbul, Turkey,В www.sanatorium.com.trВ 
Galeri Zilberman, Istanbul, Turkey,В www.galerizilberman.com

UAEВ 
Carbon12, Dubai, United Arab Emirates,В www.carbon12dubai.com

UKВ 
Division of Labour, Worcester, United Kingdom,В www.divisionoflabour.co.ukВ 
Gazelli Art House, London/Baku, United Kingdom/Azerbaijan,В www.gazelliarthouse.comВ 
HADA Contemporary, London , United Kingdom,В www.hadacontemporary.comВ 
Ibid, London, United Kingdom,В www.ibidprojects.com

UKRAINEВ 
MIRONOVA Gallery, Kiev, Ukraine,В www.mironova-gallery.com

USAВ 
Marc Jancou Contemporary, New York/Geneva, USA/Switzerland,В www.marcjancou.comВ 
Steve Turner Contemporary, Los Angeles, USA,В www.steveturnercontemporary.com

Institutions

ALBANIAВ 
Tirana EKSPRES, Tirana,В tiranaekspres.wordpress.com

AUSTRIAВ 
Albertina, Vienna, Austria,В www.albertina.atВ 
departure curated by, Vienna, Austria,В www.departure.atВ 
Die Angewandte, Vienna, Austria,В www.dieangewandte.atВ 
Durchhaus, Vienna, Austria,В www.durchhaus.orgВ 
Essl Museum – Kunst der Gegenwart, Klosterneuburg, Austria, www.essl.museum 
evn collection, Maria Enzersdorf, Austria,В www.evn-collection.atВ 
Generali Foundation, Vienna, Austria,В foundation.generali.atВ 
Red Carpet Art Award, Vienna, Austria,В www.roterteppich.at

GEORGIAВ 
Center of Contemporary Art – Tbilisi, Tbilisi, www.cca.ge

KOSOVO, REPUBLIC OFВ 
Stacion – Center for Contemporary Art, Prishtine,В www.stacion.org

LITHUANIAВ 
CAC Contemporary Art Centre, Vilnius,В www.cac.ltВ 
RUPERT, Vilnius, www.rupert.ltВ 
Young Painter Prize, Vilnius, Lithuania,В www.ypp.lt

MOLDOVA, REPUBLIC OFВ 
Moldova Young Artists Association Oberliht, ChiЕџinДѓu,В www.oberliht.com

RUSSIAВ 
MMOMA – Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Moscow,В www.mmoma.ruВ 
NCCA – National Centre for Contemporary Arts, Moscow,В www.ncca.ruВ 
MAMM – Multi Media Art Museum Moscow, Moscow,В www.mamm-mdf.ruВ 
ICA – The Institute of Contemporary Art, Moscow,В www.ica.moscowbiennale.ru

SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO REMONT – Independent Artistic Association, Belgrade,В www.remont.net

SWITZERLANDВ 
ORYX FOUNDATION, EmmenbrГјcke-Luzern,В www.oryx-foundation.com


Sto caricando la mappa ....

This post is also available in: Inglese

Eventi recenti